Hello!

I’ve been away for a long time… A few things have changed, including accepting a full time job focused on content in a PR company.

So the question is critical: what to blog about now? Please bear with me while I finish figuring this out. It may take a more story-telling turn or a visual/design approach. I strongly believe in telling the stories behind the known facts — like the personal stories behind great companies or amazing people, for example. I also am of those who think that informative visualizations (i.e. infographics) is key in today’s communication modes.

Personal. Human. Infographics. Design. These are the directions the editorial path may take. Do suggest if you have requests or wishes, find me on Merrybubbles

Let’s move forth!

Liva

Comments
  1. bet365 says:

    how are you!This was a really splendid Topics!
    I come from roma, I was fortunate to come cross your Topics in yahoo
    Also I learn much in your Topics really thanks very much i will come every day

  2. georges says:

    The quest to that answer is as important as the answer itself. We wiLl wait confidently for the outcomr and wish you a great journey…

Leave a Reply

