Guy Walks Across America

Posted: August 21, 2010 in Content curator, impact, Inspiring, Intriguing, Nomad, Travel, viral / buzz
Tags: , ,

As I’m readying to go see my friend Teresa Herrera (yes, check that link, will ya?) in L.A., I wanted to share my discovery mood through this video. “Guy Walks Across America” went viral right away: it’s a man trekking from the Brooklyn Bridge to the Golden Gate Bridge in 2 minutes.

Here it is for you to enjoy. See if you can spot places you recognize and tell me which they are.

This post is dedicated to Teresa Herrera 🙂

Bookmark and Share

Comments
  1. Liva Judic says:

    Thanks for sharing

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Alexandre Meerson, Liva Judic. Liva Judic said: My travels through California remind me of the viral "Guy Walks Across America" video. cc @TeresaHerrera27 http://t.co/9elyVEr 🙂 […]

Leave a Reply

